Current Page: Home Page  >  About Us

 

Rvixe—originated from Taiwan, was founded by the Taiwanese due to the investment establishment of core backbone of science and technology. Rvixe is a fashional brand which, committed to the design of fashional smart phone accessories and peripheral products, and development  as well as service.  On the basis of the scientific research achievements of Taiwan, on the premise of terminal customer experience, we use our unique design style to provide the perfect products to our customer.

Rvixe owns strong economic strength , a strong design and development team, as well as a elite team that with many year’s industry experience .


English letter R is the 18th letters of the English alphabet, evolved from Phoenician and the 20th pictographic alphabet of Hebrew . The phoenicians call it resh, which means “head”. Rvixe is directly translated according to the pronounce of capital letter R and vixe . Rvixe doesn’t exist in English dictionary, it is a new word . It means creative spirit of daring to make breakthrough, daring to challenge with courage, not be bound by the past. This spirit will lead our persistent pursuit of product. Bring new experience to fashionable consumer audience.

Human being is the root of an enterprise, around the people-oriented basis points, we strive to provide as many opportunities for our employees, to make our employee fully play their talent.

Learning is endless endless,only by constantly learning and practice, can we enhance the self-competitiveness, at the same time repair and constantly improve ourself.

Integrity is the root of business, being honest and keeping faith has been deeply rooted to each employee’s tenet.

Enterprise Values: Innovation , a platform of passion, more intimate service, superior quality                      assurance and a good brand reputation.

Customer  Values: More superiority, more reliable, more enjoyable usage experience.
Employee Values: Unremitting efforts, solidarity, pursuit of excellence, learning and                        growing together.

Setting the pursuit of value as our goal, to achieve a three-dimensional integrated value system.

Rvixe making perfect quality as the requirements, setting Taiwan advanced management process for the production standards, obsessed with focus on technology spirit of sound quality; We insisting on “using science and technology research to develop composite function products",  “using innovative design to impove fashion aesthetics”, “strengthening the cooperation system and  to improve competition ability” “using ICT technology to value-added use the service platform”,“establishing and managing MIT smile label of products”, “Brand establishment and channel management”,etc. These six strategies promote high quality goods to the key markets all over the world.

Copyrights © 2013 Rvixe.com.cn All rights reserved.

当前所在: 首页  >  关于我们

 

Rvixe-源自台湾,由原台湾人因科技核心骨干投资成立。致力于时尚智能手机配件及周边产品的设计、开发、服务的时尚品牌。在以台湾科研成果为基础,以最终用户体验为前提,以别具一格的设计风格带给用户更完美的产品。
公司拥有雄厚的经济实力和强大的设计、开发团队、以及一批拥有多年行业经验的精英团队

R,英语字母表的第18个字母,系由腓尼基语和希伯来语的第20个象形字母演变而来。腓尼基人称之为resh,意为“头”。爱唯克思是大写R加vixe的发音直译过来。Rvixe在英语词词典里并没有,是全新的单词。寓意着敢于突破、勇于挑战的创新精神,不被过去束缚。这种精神将引领我们对产品执着追求。为时尚的消费受众带来全新的体验。

人是企业的根本,围绕以人为本的基点,我们努力为我们的员工提供尽可能多的机会,更充分的发挥员工的才华。
学习是无止无尽的,只有不断的学习实践,才能提升自我的竞争力。同时不断修复并完善自我
诚信是立业基本,真诚待人,维信守诺,是深深植入每个员工的宗旨。

企业价值 创新,激情的平台 更贴心的服务 更优越的品质保证及品牌美誉
顾客价值 更具优越感,更放心,更愉悦的使用体验
员工价值 不懈努力,团结,追求卓越,共同学习成长
以追求“价值”为目标,三维一体的价值体系。

Rvixe爱唯克思是以完善的品质为要求,以台湾先进的管理流程为生产标准,执着于专注音质的工艺精神;我们坚持「运用科技研发复合功能产品」、「运用创新设计提升时尚美学」、「强化合作体系提升竞争能力」、「运用ICT技术加值运用服务平台」、「建立及管理产品MIT微笑标章」、「品牌建立及通路经营」等六大策略的推动,将优质产品拓销到全世界的重点市场。

Copyrights © 2013 Rvixe.com.cn All rights reserved.